منتجاتنا

تعتبر عملية التذوق الرائعة ، وأطول فترة ممكنة ، ونضارة نظيفة ، و 100 ٪ من كل كتلة الخشب الصلب والخشب الصلب هي الوقود المثالي لكل جهاز شواء في الهواء الطلق.

قطع الفخار

خصائص الإضاءة الجيدة والحرارة العالية وانخفاض إنتاج الرماد. يتم تصنيع فحمنا باستخدام قصاصات من الخشب الصلب 100٪ من المناشر وساحات الخشب ، مما ينتج عنه منتج نقي لا يحتوي على مواد كيميائية أو مواد مضافة أو مواد مالئة ضارة بيئيًا. إن استخدام 100٪ من الخشب الصلب من بداية عملية التصنيع يخلق منتجًا بلا شوائب تقريبًا ، مما يجعل فحمنا الخشب الأكثر نقاءًا متوفرًا.

الفحم المقطوع

تتوفر قطع الفحم الخاصة بنا للطلب بالجملة. يعتبر الفحم الخاص بنا من أفضل أنواع الفحم المقطوع من الخشب الصلب النقي في السوق. بالإضافة إلى كونه رائعًا للشوي ، يعتبر الفحم المقطوع أيضًا مثاليًا لأي عملية تصنيع تتطلب حرارة عالية وإنتاجًا منخفضًا للرماد.

يباع معظم الفحم لدينا بالجملة لتجار التجزئة مقطوع الذواقة وصناعة المطاعم. ينتج عن يي هوي فحم حريق حارق طويل الأمد يضيف نكهة دخان رائعة للأطعمة المشوية والمدخنة.

الفرق بين الفحم الأبيض والفحم الأسود

 

الفحم العادي الأسود :

لإنتاج الفحم الأسود ، يتم تفحيم الخشب في درجات حرارة تتراوح ما بين 600 و 800 درجة مئوية ، ويتم ختم الفرن حتى يتوقف الحرق وحتى تموت الحرارة ببطء. عادةً ، يستغرق كل وقت المعالجة 15 يومًا للفرن الصغير ، لأن جميع أفران الطوب ستحتاج إلى 35 يومًا لهذه العملية. الفحم الأسود ناعم ويحتفظ بالطبقة الخارجية من الخشب. من السهل حرق الفحم لدينا وحرق بطيئة ، ويمكن أن تحرق ما يصل إلى 3 ساعات.

فحم أبيض :

لإنتاج الفحم الأبيض ، تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 1000 درجة مئوية لتفحيم الخشب. صنع الفحم الأبيض ، تحتاج إلى أن تكون ماهرا في إزالة الفحم ، والتي تحولت إلى اللون الأحمر العميق ، من الفرن وإخمادها بسرعة عن طريق ختم أو تغطية الرمال أو الرماد لإزالة جميع الأوكسجين.

الفحم مع اللون الأبيض على السطح. هذا هو المكان اسم "الفحم الأبيض".

 

فوائد الفحم الأبيض :

الفحم الأبيض له فوائد عديدة.

تصفية المياه لتنقية وإطلاق المعادن الطبيعية

يمكن أن يوفر أيونات سالبة وينقي ويوازن محتوى الرطوبة في الهواء.

ثالثًا ، عندما نشعل الفحم الأبيض ، يمكن أن يحرق لمدة 6 ساعات ، بدون أي دخان للرائحة وحرارة عالية.

الفحم المقطوع (أسود) الحجم> 40 مم

فحم دائري دائري (أسود) الحجم> 100 ملم

white lump

الفحم المقطوع (أبيض الحجم> 40 مم

white round

فحم دائري أبيض الحجم> 100 مم

All content Copyright © 2018, Yi Hui Charcoal

Singapore Office: 8A Tuas Ave12, Singapore 639030,  Namibia Office: Northern Industrial next by City Sand, Windhoek, Namibia

All content Copyright © 2018, Yi Hui Charcoal

All content Copyright © 2018, Yi Hui Charcoal

Singapore Office: 8A Tuas Ave12, Singapore 639030,  Namibia Office: Northern Industrial next by City Sand, Windhoek, Namibia

Our Products


GREAT TASTING, LONGEST LASTING, CLEANEST BURNING, 100% all natural hardwood lump and hardwood charcoal is the perfect fuel for every outdoor griller.

CHARCOAL CHUNKS:

Good lighting characteristics, high heat and low ash production. Our charcoal is manufactured using 100% Hardwood scraps from sawmills and lumber yards, yielding a pure product that contains no chemicals, additives or environmentally harmful fillers. The use of 100% Hardwood from the start of the manufacturing process creates a product with virtually no impurities, making Yi Hui Charcoal the purest of Hardwood charcoal available.

LUMP CHARCOAL:

Yi Hui Charcoal Chunks is available for bulk ordering. Our charcoal is considered some of the best Pure Hardwood Lump Charcoal on the market. As well as being great for grilling, lump charcoal is also ideal for any manufacturing process that requires high heat and low ash production.

Most of our charcoal is sold wholesale to gourmet lump retailers and the restaurant industry. Yi Hui Charcoal produces a long-lasting, hot burning fire that adds a great smoke flavor to grilled and smoked foods.

Difference between White charcoal and Black charcoal

 

Ordinary Black Charcoal:

To produce black charcoal the wood is carbonized at temperatures between 600 and 800 °C, the kiln is sealed until the burning stops and till the heat slowly dies away. Normally, all the processing time take 15 days for small kiln, for all bricks kiln will need to take up to 35 days for the process. Black charcoal is soft and retains the outer layer of the wood. Our charcoal is easy to ignite and burning slow, it can burn up to 3 hours.

White Charcoal:

To produce white charcoal, temperature reaches 1000 °C to carbonize the wood. Making white charcoal, you need to be skilled in removing the charcoals, which have turned deep red, from the kiln and quickly extinguishing it by sealing or cover sand or ash to remove all the oxygen.

The coal with white color to the surface. This is where the name "white charcoal" or “Binchontan” in Japan.

 

Benefits of White Charcoal:

White charcoal has several benefits.

Filtering water to purify and release natural minerals

It can supplies negative ions and purifies and balances the moisture content in the air.

Third, when we ignite white charcoal , it can burn for 6 hour, without any smell、smoke and high heat.